The Circle of Life

Posted on Updated on

Today while on a walk, I passed a dead rainbow bird, at first I was sad, as I went back to look at its body, I began to wonder……. Where has its spirit now gone? Was it a painless death? What was its greatest achievement?

 

Could this bird now be another animal or a person? Maybe. The thoughts role on in my mind, why is death so sad? It’s an inevitable part of life, such a bitter sweet part of the beauty of creation, the cycles of life created in all nature. They remain a symbol even in our modern society, cycles or circles the womb of life and then death, a circle continues infinitly, restarting again and flowing on.

From this mental path, I followed to emotions, from where the image began as sadness, then evolved into wonder and curiosity, I observed inside this mind body phenomenon that is my current reality. Do I go through cycles in emotion? Through phases? Of change through, challenge and victory? From day to day, hour to hour, week to week and so on and so forth. The earth has it’s phase, most commonly known, day and night and the seasons. Could my life and emotions be influenced by this? Why not? Like a sin wave pattern, highs and lows. The roller coaster in the festival of life. It’s not bad or good, it just could be. Do you have your own personal seasons? Why have I never thought about this before?

The harmonics of sound and even color through our very life and being. Are emotions colored? If our eyes worked different or could see a new vibrational frequency would emotion be visible as seasons or could we hear them as sounds? The actual energy they omit. I’m so curious to beyond me, the answers of the limitless space around the earth. Excitement for the opportunity to experience life with the ride of the waves and learning to recognize the patterns in my reality.

To a joyous and creative adventure.

🙏😊❤Infinite Blessings-Namaste🙏😊❤

“Be real, Be true, Be honest, BE YOU.”

❤️

Feature Image Credit,Image 1 Credit,Image 2 Credit,

8 thoughts on “The Circle of Life

    malbarihemant said:
    June 3, 2015 at 11:42 am

    nice one 🙂

    Like

      candyego88 said:
      June 3, 2015 at 11:44 am

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    “Life is Like Surfing” | Inspire Destiny said:
    June 1, 2016 at 3:29 am

    […] No matter what life throws at you, go into your heart, connect with your inner child and surf through the flows of life’s cycles. A post I wrote about the cycles in life […]

    Like

    Inspired by Illumination! « Inspire Destiny said:
    August 24, 2016 at 5:55 am

    […] puzzle of my mind, memories and distant times of history, parts of a collective hive of life, in all cycles and processes, a perfect pattern and moving to new and magnificent […]

    Like

    Inspired by Illumination! | Soul Fam United said:
    September 7, 2016 at 12:21 pm

    […] puzzle of my mind, memories and distant times of history, parts of a collective hive of life, in all cycles and processes, a perfect pattern and moving to new and magnificent […]

    Like

    […] articles I wrote relating to this are: Inner Balance, The Circle of Life, “Life is Like Surfing”, Magic of […]

    Like

    […] souls enter and exit, this rung true and resonated with me. My recent experiences with life’s and death’s, and connecting to the deceased of those who have crossed my path and babies not yet born, it has […]

    Like

    The Spider and the Moon: Ceremony/Tips on Signs said:
    April 16, 2017 at 5:48 pm

    […] souls enter and exit, this rung true and resonated with me. My recent experiences with life’s and death’s, and connecting to the deceased of those who have crossed my path and babies not yet born, it has […]

    Like

Leave a comment