Eyes….The Windows

Posted on

Eyes…. The Windows
I stare through eyes of physical form
but see not what I truly AM
my self is shielded from the outside.
But only those who SEEK me, FIND
They think this outer is of me,
but lowest of it’s form, it BE.
My roots within are far and wide,
not contained side by side.
Recognition will allow for TRUTH,
the eternal being.
No rule to trace but depth to follow,
The mortal time,
perish and swallow.

© 2015 Cynthia Jauch

ouruniverseisahologram (1)
Image Credit
Feature Image Credit

NAMASTE ❤
“Be real, Be true, Be honest, Be YOU.”

One thought on “Eyes….The Windows

    Sex, Love and New Paradigm Union « Inspire Destiny said:
    September 4, 2016 at 1:06 pm

    […] Eyes….The Windows […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

