Our Time is NOW!!!

Posted on Updated on

Our Time is NOW!!!

This morning…. I had a dream in a mildly lucid and half-awake state; it was almost a command to me to do something. I was writing and expressing an understanding of something, it was about urging people NOW, to wake up. To realize their innate divinity within and to start coming together in UNITY in any way which they CAN. To express and share my story and message to set a tone and cue for anyone waiting to be given this permission to be brighter  and to let their sparkle shine. There was an immense urgency in this dream, it never left when I awoke, thoughts of the pending planetary shifts with Super Moons, Orionid meteor shower and us easing closer to the center of the galaxy, such tension building for so much, and uploads of energy. It is never been more important to stand in your sovereignty and unity, be you and let your amazing self shine. It is the eve of the Rare Aries Super Moon promising lots of changes. If you are reading this, I know there is an important reason for it.

I am not begging although I feel I should be, I feel the pain of the people, the animals, to inner battles, the death, the toxins everywhere, I travel the world, I see it, there is such amazingness and then such destruction. The reality is, the destruction outside us is allowed to exist in abundance because we are letting it win the battle within us. We are looking outside ourselves, for distractions, for love, for safety, for protection and salvation. We only need to be saved from US, from the victimization of not stepping into our true and glorious divine birth right, to choose to create and be abundant, to allow the shackles to fall. I might sound righteous or preachy, that is OK, for within me I fight my own battle and know from my own inner work, that when I turn the light on within and I let my trueness and brilliance shine without fear, it awakens and affects another part of my external reality. For within us exists everything reflecting outside of us, as we transmute the suffering or negatives within, or find peace and integration for them, we become more unified, we marry within us, out masculine and feminine poles, we harmonize with the cosmos and the god and spirit within our worldly temple of the body.

teaserbox_31960102

“We are letting it win the battle within us”

2qskil

So again I urge you to let your true and complete worthiness and special gifts shine, see the both poles, however good or bad you may view them, allow them and love them, let them be part of you as a whole, acceptance and love within of every part is the most profound and fastest way to transcending a perceived threat, attack or pain you believe to come from outside of you. We each harm ourselves much more within the confines of our own mind. We aren’t limited from outside, we have become limited from within us, to the understanding of allowing ourselves to be part of all that exists, to observe and allow, for who does not have imperfections to be righteous enough to judge another. For when we begin to see the ways in which we can love and serve more to us and then to the world, we can feel liberation of the fears and challenges of the external world.

“Create the you, who you wish to become, for all personality and looks are changeable, not for others, but for you.” – Cynthia Jauch

We are never defined by others views, prejudice, our society or our past experience and choices, at any given moment, when we choose the NOW we can make new choices, we can re define us at any moment. Who do you want to be? What do you want to do? What do you want to have?

Allow your true nature from within, your pure essence of love and unity to present it self, to guide you, to protect you, to nurture you and love you. Infinite bliss and pure creation is your birth right, you can re create and change and evolve, you can choose always in the NOW. To grow and evolve and see peace, harmony and balance.

14522722_10154529273586779_491960100291268775_n

Please realize your major creative and transformation ability, you have infinite potential, allow and embrace your magnificent beauty and balance of unity within you. Love and be for you, be your truest and most joyous you. Shed the pain and the illusion of suffering, observe the false you and breathe into the discomfort of releasing the synthetic to allow for integration and completion within and inner peace to return of unconditional love.

We can change the world we think we see, from within our temple. I know this is a nice thought and until you have your own experience of what I am referring to, it will be a challenge to really know and understand what I say, even if it sounds honest and makes sense. There have always been struggles in this world, through history, the battle of Kings, the battle of Sexes, the battle of Religions and Nations. But really we all hold this battle in our thoughts, souls, DNA and when we choose to let the battle fade away within us, then we can really embrace peace and harmony within our vessel and then be a catalyst for its manifestation in the world around us. NOW on the earth with all the apparent WAR threats and injustice, with the illusions and things seeming DOOM and GLOOM we hold the power within each of us to make a change, to be the change, to let fear sit in the back seat and be our best, to share our golden gifts, to serve in us and share outside, to be a leading light and pillar of BALANCE and UNITY in the world.

I am currently heading to Dakota in America, on a long mission and Pilgrimage, I have created a Gofundme campaign to allow for more resources to this base of the earth, there are Natives from all over the world gathering to stop the Construction of an Access Pipeline under the Dakota land and water, there are those of Dakota, Lakota and more, as well as people all over the world like myself coming together. To do my part it starts within me, to connect to my mission, my heart, to know my purpose and shine my light wherever I go. My mum was a great women, she daily asked what Jesus would do, a true legend, giving in every way she could every day, as I am her daughter I promised on her deathbed that I would live my life the same way, going wherever somewhere needed help, support, love, connection and guidance. My life has transformed since my mother passed on and I feel even still closer to her NOW, I know she had a grand mission to be that guiding light of love, to be the example for me to see happy, brave and loving single women, in the world reaching every soul she could. I am so grateful each and every day for my beautiful mother’s example, to be the light in the world. Below is a mass realization I had about something I felt I needed to change within, after my dream this morning, I felt I needed to take some time out for me to process a lot of what is happening in my life and the world and how I can better be a part of the positive future I can see and feel within my heart. I am in awe and thanks to each and every soul who crossed my path, preparing me and leading me to the place I am right now, feeling confident and courageous to be who I am and to not fear to be my brightest and lightest in the world. Please shine your light, within and let the love within you wash away all your pain and imbalance and be a bigger part of the masterpiece of life that you were born to be. Be all that you are!!!

14484969_10154524896136779_3379398366615545519_n

“Sometimes when we shine brightly, it triggers many around us. They might see it as bad, but really you are doing them a favor. Don’t take on the trigger for you. Bless them and let their triggers go, as you have released your own.” – Cynthia Jauch

In a world full of suppression, a lot of the things that are coming out now are the things to be purged and released, both in us and others. Things can only be hidden and pushed down for so long, before they come out to be cleansed and released. Be your true self, don’t worry if others stuff comes up, protect yourself with your loving heart and rainbow. Hold your energy within your heart of the spiritual warrior.

Letting our hearts beat and vibe out to the world, like a ripple to cleanse and brighten. At first people won’t know how to respond, but the seed planted will allow them to let go, face their fears in time, surrender and find the love and truth within themselves.

You are hear to be a light, a warrior, a rainbow soul, a leader, a guardian, to be your best and to not let anyone inner struggles be a reason to doubt you and all you hold within right now, to shine, to rise and to feel joy and peace.

BE the trigger, BE the rainbow, BE the ripple of newness, BE YOU! as true and beautiful as you are. It is the greatest gift you can give to yourself and the rest of the U- in – verse.

14494684_10154532645696779_5673199206319388310_n

(Realization today)
**That moment** when you are emotional and looking through photos of your mum and then, like a tonne of bricks a realization hits you:

About your Grandad, Father, Brother, Past Relationships and inner Masculine and how it has been playing out this cosmic duality battle ingrained in your DNA and inner pattern.

My inner masculine has been so disrespectful to my inner feminine, not letting her be sensitive and intuitive and be treated right by others for her nurturing and giving heart.

I have thought of this on a surface level, but after a deep meditation this morning, the actual seeing of all the patterns and physical playing out of this from within me was immense, I am feeling so happy and balanced NOW and have been able to effortlessly forgive my inner masculine and all those lovely souls outside me who physically played out this inner energetic imbalance.

I am grateful and forgive all those men who hurt me and took advantage of me, just giving me an opportunity to see what I was really doing inside. WOW! New things coming, new balance, new awareness, new peace and deeper inner love.

#awareness #balance #divinebalance #masculineandfemininebalance #polaritytounity #innerunity

masc-n-fem-pricniples

If you want inner peace, or guidance check out some of these posts I have written:

10 Greatest Lessons from AdversityRespecting Your Sacred TempleInner StrengthsThe POWERful MIND: 3 KeysSex, Love and New Paradigm UnionCaring Community, . The Art of Learning!Self Loved Up

A Poem for a world needing us to Love unconditionally and Unite as one for ALL.

World in Chaos:

Fear, hate, pain..
Crying babies, it’s insane.
As we rise, we heal.
Within, we move the seal.

Opening to our potential,
creating a heaven, here.
Don’t look out.
Don’t hate what you see.

From within,
a torturous grief.
The sun will rise,
a new day.

Chance to ease,
an inner fray.
Use the time,
in peaceful contemplation.

We hold the power and the key,
For global harmony.
Take off your glasses,
the horror struck tint.

Our inner journey,
knows the way.
Create a unity, within.
Don’t delay.

Running will, further this,
Cosmic battle.
Must we keep,
such unnecessary hassle.

Please my family,
find some inner peace,
take off the illusion of shackles,
and release.

Look up to a new dawn,
of peace.
Beginning within you NOW.
It all starts in your heart.

The old will rise,
creating harmony.
Allow a rising of 4th to 5th.
Transcending the denseness,
of 3rd, fallen rift.

Look up and smile,
a connection always present.
Eternal in your, temple.
Find your truth, the real you soon.

I know within,
we can all win.
Sovereign being, so magnificent.
Reclaim your creative, right,
from birth.

Gaia calls us,
her children of light.
rising up,
to all take flight.

Move beyond the chaos,
HERE,
We can create, and let it disappear.

© 2016 Cynthia Jauch
A Symphony of Words

14671145_10154573235921779_4170395062643297819_n

“Be Real – Be True – Be Honest – BE YOU.”

With Peace, Love and Light.
❤Namaste – Infinite blessings

Cynthia Jauch

@InspireDesiny
www.inspiredestiny.com.au
Intuitive, Coach, Healing Facilitator, Poetry, Writer, Speaker, Thought Leader and Visionary.

Feature Image Credit , Image 1 Credit , Image 5 Credit , Image 6 Credit ,

 

 

16 thoughts on “Our Time is NOW!!!

    Growth of the Journey said:
    November 25, 2016 at 5:10 pm

    […] to co create a loving space, which has been a catalyst for healing and growth for us all. I am NOW even more committed to the inner work, setting new standards for how I present my energy and self, […]

    Like

    Generosity and Giving! « Inspire Destiny said:
    January 13, 2017 at 9:36 pm

    […] Our Time is NOW, 10 Greatest Lessons from Adversity, Respecting Your Sacred Temple […]

    Like

    Xmas Magic and Power of YOU said:
    January 14, 2017 at 4:15 am

    […] $1 a HUG, As the Phoenix rises from the Ashes:, St. Valentine , The Time has Come , When in Rome and Inspire Destiny – Our Time is NOW!!! […]

    Like

    New Earth NOW « Inspire Destiny said:
    January 14, 2017 at 4:21 am

    […] would dispute the idea and claim that we are NOW in a “New Earth”. What has changed? What is new? Why do you think that? or you may say […]

    Like

    Inner Balance « Inspire Destiny said:
    January 17, 2017 at 1:55 am

    […] Our Time is NOW!!! : […]

    Like

    $1 a HUG said:
    January 18, 2017 at 1:28 am

    […] As the Phoenix rises from the Ashes:, St. Valentine , The Time has Come , When in Rome and Inspire Destiny – Our Time is NOW!!! […]

    Like

    As the Phoenix rises from the Ashes: said:
    January 18, 2017 at 1:33 am

    […] St. Valentine , The Time has Come , When in Rome and Inspire Destiny – Our Time is NOW!!! […]

    Like

    Inner Strengths « Inspire Destiny said:
    January 21, 2017 at 10:32 pm

    […] Check out: Traveller Destiny –  Xmas Magic – Power of YOU, Growth from the Journey, $1 a HUG, As the Phoenix rises from the Ashes:  and Inspire Destiny – New Earth NOW, Generosity and Giving, Caring Community, Our Time is NOW!!! […]

    Like

    The ART of being RAW! « Inspire Destiny said:
    January 22, 2017 at 7:33 am

    […] Check out: Traveller Destiny –  Xmas Magic – Power of YOU, Growth from the Journey, $1 a HUG, As the Phoenix rises from the Ashes:  and Inspire Destiny – New Earth NOW, Generosity and Giving, Caring Community, Our Time is NOW!!! […]

    Like

    […] are BEing the CHANGE, we are BEing the SHIFT, we right NOW are BEing the NEW and Evolved place for Peace, for massive […]

    Like

    Divine Masc and Fem Rising « Inspire Destiny said:
    February 4, 2017 at 3:09 am

    […] would dispute the idea and claim that we are NOW in a “New Earth”. What has changed? What is new? Why do you think that? or you may say that is […]

    Like

    […] are BEing the CHANGE, we are BEing the SHIFT, we right NOW are BEing the NEW and Evolved place for Peace, for massive […]

    Like

    […] (Dating back to December) From the beautiful town of Rosarito Mexico (country number 12 in 2 years) I offer a journey of my own, from only 2 years, as it has been the fullest experiences of my life, for I take that step out of bed each day, with the intent to be my best and live life to the fullest. […]

    Like

    2 Years to Mexico said:
    April 12, 2017 at 11:55 pm

    […] (Dating back to December) From the beautiful town of Rosarito Mexico (country number 12 in 2 years) I offer a journey of my own, from only 2 years, as it has been the fullest experiences of my life, for I take that step out of bed each day, with the intent to be my best and live life to the fullest. […]

    Like

    […] amplification of the energies on earth right NOW, to shed, purge, heal and release and rise, are at an all-time high, I feel especially in Kauai and […]

    Like

    The Spider and the Moon: Ceremony/Tips on Signs said:
    April 16, 2017 at 5:47 pm

    […] amplification of the energies on earth right NOW, to shed, purge, heal and release and rise, are at an all-time high, I feel especially in Kauai and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

