The trouble with love is… 

Posted on Updated on

Oh how love is a tricky thing. The overwhelm and quickening of your heart beat.

You tell people you know the right person because you feel most at home in their arms, you never bore from staring into their eyes, you’re in awe of how amazing they are and that both your plans align perfectly. They say they feel the same….

Then something happens. You don’t know why but the connection has a fracture and things just change. You still feel the same but maybe they don’t. It was like a drug, so blissful and magical but when it’s gone, you wonder was it real. But you learn something every time. That you’re strong and beautiful and it’s all part of the amazing journey of self discovery.

The highs and the lows to balance the soul. To learn your preference. To change a path and find new strength. We all know the pain, it feels like it will never end, we rationalize and debate with our heart. Trying to salvage our bliss and joy, wishing it would come back. Looking forward seems so hard but freedom will succeed eventually and we will prepare for the journey ahead with our heads held high, still with a thread of hope that the one will show themselves. When the time is right.

🙏😊❤Infinite Blessings-Namaste🙏😊❤

“Be real, Be true, Be honest, BE YOU.”

IMG_5215

3 thoughts on “The trouble with love is… 

    Simon Schroder said:
    May 19, 2015 at 1:21 pm

    You asked me once… “Whats wrong with love?”… I … Couldn’t believe it… This was what I was going to tell you at the time… Sophie’s Choice… See it… Believe it… Feel it with every fibre of your being… Cynthia, I am sorry to show you this… Abomination… But I must be true… I am so sorry…

    Liked by 1 person

    Simon Schroder said:
    May 19, 2015 at 2:31 pm

    2 words for you… Karen… Silkwood…

    On Tue, May 19, 2015 at 11:21 PM, Simon Schroder wrote:

    > You asked me once… “Whats wrong with love?”… I … Couldn’t believe > it… This was what I was going to tell you at the time… Sophie’s > Choice… See it… Believe it… Feel it with every fibre of your being… > Cynthia, I am sorry to show you this… Abomination… But I must be > true… I am so sorry… > > On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 10:25 PM, Cynthia’s Blog – A voice to the world <

    Like

    Sex, Love and New Paradigm Union « Inspire Destiny said:
    September 4, 2016 at 1:06 pm

    […] Right before me and Jc agreed to be a couple I was frustrated, as I was about to go overseas and I didn’t know where I stood, I felt his energy change in preparation for me leaving and I confronted him, I then post on facebook these 11 tips for conscious dating , which I had learned over the past four and a half years of being single and searching for what I was really looking for. He saw it and messaged me about it, we took things virtually to the I love you stage and had only hugged twice and held hands, but a few days later we were on facebook officially a couple and I had a bad and trapping feeling about the title, even though I thought he knew my views, I allowed it and all that was to follow. I wanted infinite and deep soul connection, not mundane and purely physical and emotional responsibility to another and all the dramas that follow that. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

